christiann-koepke-VY9aw7Ok3SU-unsplash.j
logo.png

The most beautiful stories always start with a seed and a lot of love, patience, sun and light... Then come the roots, those that ground us, connect us to the earth.

Seed & Root is the story of this connection between man and earth, between the seed and the plate, between our fast-paced lifestyles and the maturation required for the best.

Seed & Root guarantees a selection of raw materials and choice partner products, often organic and in any case cultivated with respect, favouring small businesses and craftsmen.

Traditional hummus, gourmet granola, spicy cashew nuts... Our home-made specialities are prepared with love and patience, on demand, to guarantee the greatest freshness. Delicacies that include the flavour, herbs and spices that reflect our passion and that exclude refined sugar and additives.

It is with the same care that we have selected our packaging so that they are reusable (bulk enthusiasts will be happy to move with light cardboard boxes rather than jars!) or recyclable (our hummus boxes are made of recycled PET).

Intolerant, vegan, athletes, fashionistas, omnivores, flexivores, followers of the "plant base" diet, all with a common interest in gourmet food and the philosophy of eating well... you will all find a gourmet moment with Seed & Root.

christiann-koepke-VY9aw7Ok3SU-unsplash.j
logo.png

Les plus belles histoires commencent toujours par une graine et beaucoup d’amour, de patience, de soleil, de lumière… Puis viennent les racines, celles qui nous ancrent, nous connectent à la terre.

Seed & Root, c’est l’histoire de cette connexion entre l’homme et la terre, entre la graine et l’assiette, entre nos modes de vie à 100 à l’heure et la maturation exigée pour le meilleur.

Seed & Root, c’est la garantie d'une sélection de matières premières et de produits partenaires de choix, souvent bio et en tout cas cultivés avec respect, en privilégiant les petites exploitations, les artisans.

Houmous traditionnels, granolas gourmets, noix de cajou épicées... Nos spécialités maison sont préparées avec amour et patience, à la demande, pour garantir la plus grande fraicheur. Des gourmandises qui incluent la saveur, les herbes et les épices, reflets de notre passion et qui excluent le sucre raffiné ainsi que les additifs.

C'est avec le même soin que nous avons sélectionné nos packagings pour qu'ils soient réutilisables (adeptes du vrac vous allez être heureux de vous déplacer avec des boites légères en carton plutôt qu'avec des bocaux !) ou recyclables (nos boites de houmous sont en PET recyclé).

Intolérants, vegan, sportifs, coquettes, omnivores, flexivores, adeptes du régime « plant base », avec pour point commun la gourmandise et la philosophie du bien manger… vous trouverez tous, sans étiquettes, un moment gourmand avec Seed & Root.