• Finally herbs from Provence that come ALL from Provence! Authentic producers, they cultivate herbs and spices in organic farming with their families. Ingredients of a rare quality are used to compose this new blend: Herbes de Provence from 100% Provence origin.

     

    Why the pod?

    Spices are extremely fragile and once they are ground they quickly lose their fragrance and flavour. When you buy them, they often come from wholesalers, they have already come a long way and, once at home, they return only a tiny part of their potential. Max Daumin selects raw spices from its producers. These are packaged in hermetically sealed pods immediately after grinding. This pod guarantees a perfect preservation of the spice's original aromas for a total release of flavours and aromas in your recipes. So concentrated that one is enough for a dish for 4 to 6 people (according to your taste).

     

    An independent sensory analysis shows that two months after purchase, when incorporated into a dish, turmeric restores 92% of its original taste when in a pod, 59% when in a traditional glass bottle.

    Organic "Herbes de Provence" blend

    CHF8.20Price
    • 26% Oregano, 26% Rosemary, 26% Savory, 19% Thyme and 3% Basil make up the traditional blend of Herbes des Provence. Origin : Provence (France)

• Enfin des herbes de Provence qui viennent TOUTES de Provence ! Producteurs authentiques, ils cultivent en famille les herbes et aromates en agriculture biologique. Des ingrédients d'une rare qualité  sont utilisés afin de composer ce nouvel assemblage : Les Herbes de Provence d'origine 100% Provence.

     

    Pourquoi la dosette ?

    Les épices sont extrêmement fragiles et une fois moulues elles perdent rapidement leurs parfums et saveurs. Lorsque vous les achetez, elles proviennent souvent de grossistes, elles ont déjà parcouru un long chemin et ne restituent, une fois chez vous, qu'une partie infime de leur potentiel. Max Daumin sélectionne des épices brutes auprès de ses producteurs. Celles-ci sont conditionnées en dosette hermétique immédiatement après mouture. Cette dosette, garantit une conservation parfaite des parfums originels de l’épice pour une libération totale des saveurs et des arômes dans vos plats. Tellement concentrée qu'une seule suffit pour un plat de 4 à 6 personnes (selon vos goûts).

     

    Une analyse sensorielle indépendante démontre que deux mois après l’achat, incorporé dans un plat, le curcuma restitue 92% de son goût originel lorsqu’il est en dosette, 59% lorsqu’il est en flacon verre traditionnel.

     

     

     

     

    Assemblage Herbes de Provence bio

    CHF8.20Prix